Elders

Kent Baker: 501-450-0577, kbcag@sbcglobal.net
Alan Hahn: 501-472-4473, alanjhahn@hotmail.com
Cory Imboden: 501-336-4960, cory.imboden@cadroncreekcreative.com
Greg Kelley: 501-733-0219, gandrkelley@gmail.com
Ray Martin: 501-336-5947, rmartin@alliancecable.net

Deacons

Gene Chambliss: 501-513-7622, gene@faulknerbaptist.com
James Cicero: 501-920-5219, james@hydrolifesports.com
Jay Fraser: 501-733-7198, jfraser@conwaycorp.net
Steve Hayes: 870-310-0138, hayesteve@gmail.com
Ben Holmes: 501-470-6953, bcholmes1@arkbluecross.com
Ryan McDonald: 501-336-4846, ryanmcdonald@alliancecable.net
Lester Murph: 501-328-7150, murphlester@yahoo.com
Dexter Pearcy: 479-252-2904, dpearcy1@cub.uca.edu
Tony Staley: 501-425-9143, tony@staleyglass.com
Justin Warner: 501-326-0070, jjw05001@yahoo.com

Leadership

Updated on 2016-04-27T08:19:40+00:00, by oneChurch.